Team members

Lori Albert


Charlene Andersen

Farm Food Lender

Michelle Audet

Admin. and Project Coordinator

Johanna Beachy

Organizational Development Specialist and Trainer

Kyle Belouin

IT Support Specialist

Alan Blake

New Home Specialist

Terri Birch

Grants Management Analyst

Abby Bronson

Director of Policy & Advocacy

Kaleigh Bullock

VP of Organizational Strategy and Communications

Ryan Chapdelaine

Credit Analyst

Karley Chipman

Assistant Controller

Hannah Chisholm

Housing Cooperative Specialist

Julie Chizmas

Impact Reporting and Compliance Manager

Kelli Cicirelli

Director of Organizational Training and Leadership

Mary Clark

Human Resources Manager

Chris Clasby

Director of Acquisitions and ROC Lending

Peter Corey

Vice President of NCIC

Kim Dery

Senior Finance Specialist

Martha Dickey

Director of Donor Relations and Impact Investing

Laurie Dockham

Information Technology Manager

Chris Grant

Project Manager

Danielle Hanson

Grants Management Analyst

Steven Iannuzzi

Business Resource Specialist-NCIC

Luke Knowles

Director of Sustainable Food Systems Program

Pam Leask

Welcome Home Loans Administrator

Sarah Marchant

Chief Operating Officer and VP of ROC-NH

Elise McManus

Organizational Development Specialist and Trainer

Katie McQuaid

Vice President of External Relations

Amanda Mischke

Senior Operations and Philanthropy Administrator

Danielle Muir

Brand Manager

Kimberly Neal

Mortgage Loan Origination Assistant

Jeannie Oliver

Senior Director of ROC-NH

Dawn Pater

Manager of Office and Executive Administration

Donna Pickering

Loan Closing Administrator

Aimee Quimby

NCIC Senior Loan Closing Administrator

Heather Ralphs

Mortgage Loan Originator

Megan Reilly

Housing Cooperative Specialist

Katelyn Robinson

NCIC Director of Economic Development

Steve Saltzman

President and CEO

Corey Sanborn-Potter

Senior Vice President of Lending

Bonnie Scadova

Chief Financial Officer

Betsy Segal

Director of Business & Community Lending

Michelle Stevens

Community Project Specialist

Michelle Supry

Housing Cooperative Specialist

Bethany Tarbell

Director of Grants & Strategic Partnerships

Ron Thompson

mortgage loan originator

Steve Varnum

Part-Time Writer

Latonya Wallace

Director of Community Relations

Doug Warrender

Financial Analyst

Richard Weisberg

Real Estate Broker and Housing Cooperative Specialist

Tammy Wells

Loan Servicing Coordinator

Nicholas Zotto

Asset Portfolio Director

News sign up for our newsletter

ROC USA Opportunity Finance Network Aeris Rated
CDFI Equal Housing Lender

Email is not a secure form of communication. Please do not use email to send any confidential or sensative information, including Social Security numbers, account numbers or passwords. If you need to provide this type of information to the New Hampshire Community Loan Fund, contact us by phone at (603) 224-6669, by fax at (603) 225-7425, or by paper mail.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL

Thank you for visiting the New Hampshire Community Loan Fund

By clicking “Continue” you will leave the Community Loan Fund site. The linked site and its content, privacy and security are not controlled by the Community Loan Fund. We do not guarantee or endorse the linked site’s information, recommendations, products, or services.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL